Skip to main content
Cairns Saints AFNC
site map
email usour facebook page
Netball Premiers 2017
Netball Premiers 2017

Congratulations to our Cairns Saints Division 1 Premiership winning team for 2017.

After a dominant season, the players continued their great form in the Grand Final defeating the Sharks by 10 points.

Congratulations to Player of the Match, Jeda Nash, displaying another stellar performance on court.

Cairns Saints 40 defeated WGC Sharks 30

The Cairns Saints Division 1 Netball team has now won 5 Premierships since entering the competition in 2009.

About us

The Cairns Saints Australian Football and Netball Club was established in 1993.  We currently have 2 Senior teams, 10 Junior teams and 12 Netball teams in the local Cairns competition.

Contact us
email usour facebook page
Cairns Saints AFNC
232-262 Gatton Street
Cairns Queensland 4870
Website Builder | Create a website Australia